1) Saturday, February 29 MGA season kickoff dogfight

2) 2020 MGA Member’s Match Play (Ongoing)

3) Saturday, March 28 Talladega Junior Welfare League (2 man scramble) Postponed

4) Saturday, April 11  Talladega Tiger Pride (2 man scramble) Postponed

5) Friday May 1, St Clair Co SERVPRO invitational scramble Cancelled

6) Saturday, May 9 ACI Employees (Private) Cancelled

7) Thursday May 14 The Childersburg Kiwanis benefit (4 man scramble) Postponed

8) Friday,  May 22 Racing City FOP (4 man scramble) Postponed

9) Saturday, May 23 Hopton Jones memorial

10) Saturday & Sunday June 27&28 Alpine Bay Member/Guest

11) Saturday & Sunday July 25&26  Clear Creek Classic

12) Monday July 27 Aerate greens

14) Saturday & Sunday August 29 & 30 Alpine Bay Club Championship (Must be a member of Alpine Bay Golf, in good standing; prior to July 1, 2020.

As the prime weather for golfing is just around the corner, maybe there is a part of your game that you want to improve. At Alpine Bay we have a very good instructor that can help you with whatever needs attention. Kim Wilcox has been giving instructions and coaching golf for several years. She has the experience and the knowledge to assist any golfer of any age to make the golfing experience much more fun and rewarding.

Call the clubhouse if you are interested in getting help from Kim and we will see that we get the two of you together. The number at the clubhouse is (256) 268-2920.