All of these dates are only tentative and are subject to change. Call the clubhouse (256) 268-2920 for more details
Saturday, February 15 MGA Season Kick off tournament

Saturday March 28, Talladega Junior Welfare League (2 man scramble)

Saturday, April 11   Talladega High School (Tiger Pride Tournament)

Saturday/Sunday April 18/19 Alpine Bay Member/Member tournament

Friday, May 22 / Racing City FOP 4 player scramble

Saturday May 23, Hopton Jones Memorial

Saturday/Sunday June 20/21 Alpine Bay Member/Guest

Saturday/Sunday July 25/26 Clear Creek Classic (three player scramble, 36 team maximum)

Monday July 27, Aerate greens

Saturday/Sunday  August 29/30  2020 Alpine Bay Golf Club Championship. (must be a member prior to July 1, 2020 to play)

Saturday November 14, MGA year end tournament.