2020 MGA Members Kickoff Tournament Results
We had forty members that participated in our MGA Season Kickoff tournament today.
A breakfast buffet was furnished by the MGA.
The team of Shane Cleckler, Mike Griffin, John Harris and Craig Herrod finished in 1st place. Second place went to the team of Bobby Denty, Jimmy Ray, Brian Proctor and Matt Osborne. Third place went to Paul Woo, Mike Sweatman, Doug Macmurdo and Randy Martin.
The closest to the pin awards went to the following golfers, hole #4 Max Whitfield, #8 Tony Evans, #14 HOLE IN ONE Ricky Lawson. And #17 Jimmy Ray. Congratulations to Ricky for that 170yd Hole in One.
Skins winners went to Bobby Denty on #6, Tony Evans on #8, Mike Griffin for his Eagle on #9, Ray Ferguson #13, Ricky Lawson #14 and Primad Bhatia on #18.
Daniel Leverton won the most over award at +7 over his points.

Ricky Lawson Hole In One on #14, 170 yds